Overview

 

Prof. Volodymyr Lushschak, DSci.(read more)

Head of Department Biochemistry and Biotechnology; e-mails: vlushchak@ukr.net, volodymyr.lushchak@pnu.edu.ua

(see SCOPUS author profile, h-index – 41)

 

 

 

 

Prof. Halyna Semchyshyn, D.Sc. (read more)

Professor at Department Biochemistry and Biotechnology; e-mail: hsemchyshyn@ukr.net

(see SCOPUS author profile, h-index – 16)

 

 

 

 Dr. Dmytro Gospodaryov (read more)

Associate Professor at Department Biochemistry and Biotechnology; e-mail: dmytro.gospodaryov@gmail.com

(see SCOPUS author profile, h-index – 11)

 

 

 

 

Prof. Maria Bayliak (read more)

Professor at Department Biochemistry and Biotechnology; e-mails: bayliak@ukr.net; maria.bayliak@pnu.edu.ua

(see SCOPUS author profile, h-index– 12)

 

 

 

Dr. Viktor Husak (read more)

Associate Professor at Department Biochemistry and Biotechnology; e-mail: gus_net@ukr.net

(see SCOPUS author profile, h-index – 13)

 

 

 

 

Dr. Olexandra Abrat (read more)

Associate Professor at Department Biochemistry and Biotechnology; e-mail: abrat_kbb@ukr.net

(see SCOPUS author profile, h-index – 4)

 

 

 

Dr. Oleh Lushchak (read more)

Associate Professor at Department Biochemistry and Biotechnology,

Head of Laboratory of Aging and Age-related diseases; e-mail: olushchak@yahoo.com

(see SCOPUS author profile, h-index – 30). Research group (link)

 

 

 

Dr. Uliana Stambulska

Researcher, Assistant Professor (part-time) at Department Biochemistry and Biotechnology; e-mail: ustambulska@ukr.net

(see SCOPUS author profile, h-index – 2)

 

 

 

 

Dr. Nadiia Mosiichuk (read more)

Associate Professor  at Department Biochemistry and Biotechnology; e-mail: sem_nad@ukr.net

(see SCOPUS author profile, h-index – 7)

 

 

 

 

Ihor Yurkevych, M.Sc.

Assistant Professor (part-time) at Department Biochemistry and Biotechnology; e-mail: ihor_yurkevych@ukr.net

(see SCOPUS author profile, h-index – 9)

 

 

Dr. Marco Orru’ (read more)

Associate Professor at Department Biochemistry and Biotechnology; e-mail: marco.orru@pnu.edu.ua

(see SCOPUS auhor profile, h-index – 12)

 

 

 

 

Dr. Volodymyr Shvadchak (read more)

Assistant Professor at Department Biochemistry and Biotechnology; e-mail: shvadchak@gmail.com

(see SCOPUS author profile, h-index – 22)

 

 

 

Halyna Shmihel, M.Sc.

Senior Technician, Assistant Professor (part-time) at Department Biochemistry and Biotechnology

(see SCOPUS author profile, h-index – 4)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maria Lylyk, M.Sc.

Senior Technician, Assistant Professor (part-time) at Department Biochemistry and Biotechnology

(see SCOPUS author profile, h-index – 6)

 

 

 

 

 

Olha Laba, M.Sc.

Head of Educational Laboratory at Department Biochemistry and Biotechnology