Overview

 

Prof. Volodymyr Lushschak, D.Sc.(read more)

Professor at the Department Biochemistry and Biotechnology; e-mails: vlushchak@ukr.net, volodymyr.lushchak@pnu.edu.ua

(see SCOPUS author profile, h-index – 45)

 

 

 

 

Prof. Maria Bayliak (read more)

Head of Department of Biochemistry and Biotechnology; e-mails: bayliak@ukr.net; maria.bayliak@pnu.edu.ua

(see SCOPUS author profile, h-index– 15)

 

 

 

 

Prof. Halyna Semchyshyn, D.Sc. (read more)

Professor at the Department of Biochemistry and Biotechnology; e-mail: hsemchyshyn@ukr.net

(see SCOPUS author profile, h-index – 16)

 

 

 

 Dr. Dmytro Gospodaryov (read more)

Associate Professor at the Department of Biochemistry and Biotechnology; e-mail: dmytro.gospodaryov@gmail.com

(see SCOPUS author profile, h-index – 13)

 

 

 

Dr. Viktor Husak (read more)

Associate Professor at the Department of Biochemistry and Biotechnology; e-mail: gus_net@ukr.net

(see SCOPUS author profile, h-index – 14)

 

 

 

 

Dr. Oleksandra Abrat (read more)

Associate Professor at the Department of Biochemistry and Biotechnology; e-mail: abrat_kbb@ukr.net;  oleksandra.abrat@pnu.edu.ua

(see SCOPUS author profile, h-index – 4)

 

 

 

Dr. Oleh Lushchak (read more)

Associate Professor at the Department of Biochemistry and Biotechnology,

Head of Laboratory of Aging and Age-related diseases; e-mail: olushchak@yahoo.com

(see SCOPUS author profile, h-index – 34). Research group (link)

 

 

 

Dr. Volodymyr Shvadchak (read more)

Associate Professor at the Department of Biochemistry and Biotechnology; e-mail: shvadchak@gmail.com

(see SCOPUS author profile, h-index – 24)

 

 

 

Ihor Yurkevych, M.Sc.

Assistant Professor at the Department of Biochemistry and Biotechnology; e-mail: ihor_yurkevych@ukr.net

(see SCOPUS author profile, h-index – 10)

 

Dr. Uliana Stambulska

Researcher, Assistant Professor (part-time) at the Department of Biochemistry and Biotechnology; e-mail: ustambulska@ukr.net

(see SCOPUS author profile, h-index – 2)

 

 

 

 

Dr. Nadiia Mosiichuk (read more)

Associate Professor at the Department of Biochemistry and Biotechnology; e-mail: sem_nad@ukr.net

(see SCOPUS author profile, h-index – 9)