Overview

Prof. Volodymyr Lushschak, DSci.(read more)

Head of Department Biochemistry and Biotechnology; e-mails: vlushchak@ukr.net, lushchak@pu.if.ua

(see SCOPUS author profile, h-index – 36)

 

Prof. Halyna Semchyshyn, DSci. (read more)

Professor at Department Biochemistry and Biotechnology; e-mail: hsemchyshyn@ukr.net

(see SCOPUS author profile, h-index – 15)

 

 Dr. Dmytro Gospodaryov (read more)

Associate Professor at Department Biochemistry and Biotechnology; e-mail: dmytro.gospodaryov@gmail.com

(see SCOPUS author profile, h-index – 8)

 

Dr. Maria Bayliak (read more)

Associate Professor at Department Biochemistry and Biotechnology; e-mail: bayliak@ukr.net

(see SCOPUS author profile, h-index– 9)

 

Dr. Viktor Husak (read more)

Associate Professor at Department Biochemistry and Biotechnology; e-mail:gus_net@ukr.net

(see SCOPUS author profile, h-index – 11)

 

Dr. Olexandra Abrat (read more)

Associate Professor at Department Biochemistry and Biotechnology; e-mail:abrat_kbb@ukr.net

(see SCOPUS author profile, h-index – 3)

 

 Dr. Oleh Lushchak (read more)

Associate Professor at Department Biochemistry and Biotechnology,

Head of Laboratory of Aging and Age-related diseases; e-mail: olushchak@yahoo.com

(see SCOPUS author profile, h-index – 24)

 

Dr. Uliana Stambulska

Researcher, Assistant Professor (part time) at Department Biochemistry and Biotechnology; e-mail: ustambulska@ukr.net

(see SCOPUS author profile, h-index – 1)

 

Dr. Nadiia Mosiichuk (read more)

Associate Professor  at Department Biochemistry and Biotechnology; e-mail: sem_nad@ukr.net

(see SCOPUS author profile, h-index – 6)

 

 Ihor Yurkevych, MSci.

Researcher, Assistant Professor (part time)

at Department Biochemistry and Biotechnology; e-mail: ihor_yurkevych@ukr.net

(see SCOPUS author profile, h-index – 5)

 

Halyna Shmihel

Senior Technician, Assistant Professor (part time) at Department Biochemistry and Biotechnology

(see SCOPUS author profile, h-index – 3)


Olha Laba

Head of Educational Laboratory at Department Biochemistry and Biotechnology